Contact Us

K e y S e s s i o n s C o n t a c t s

 
Tracey Makings | Principal

tmakings@ sandi. net

 
 

 Melissa Zamora | ESA

                  mzamora1@sandi.net

Karen Fritschi | School Clerk

                   kfritschi@sandi.net  

 

 

K i n d e r g a r te n

Jeff Corley  - TK  Classroom #20

jcorley@ sandi. net

Brianna Blackstock   Classroom #2

bblackstock@sandi.net

Darcy Finegan | Classroom #1

(Mon.-Thur. dlist@sandi.net

Laura Bennett | Classroom #1

(Fri lbennett1@sandi.net

Nancy Peters | Classroom #19

nmacmurray@ sandi. net

Mone Soukaloun - TK 4| Classroom #3

msoukaloun@sandi.net 

 

1s t G r a d e

Lisa McDonald | Classroom #9

lmcdonald3 @ sandi. net

Carolyn Willis | Classroom #8

cwillis 1 @ sandi. net

Ann Abuhl | Classroom #7

aabbuhl@ sandi. net

 

2n d G r a d e

Yvonne Kenyo Classroom #10

ykenyon@ sandi. net

Megan Sussman  Classroom #11

msussman@ sandi. net

Christine Tomkinson  Classroom #12

ctomkinson@sandi.net

 

 

 

  Support Staff

Rosemarie Cocco | Ed. Specialist

rcocco@ sandi. net

Marissa Tye | Ed. Specialist

mzepf@ sandi. net

Sarah Fallin | Ed. Specialist

sfallin@ sandi. net

Rekha Vettiyil | Ed. Specialist

rvettiyil@sandi.net

Kari Hanson | Speech Pathologist

khanson@ sandi. net

Sara Leibelshon | School Psychologist

sleibelshon@sandi.net

Christy Brown | Counselor

cbrown3@sandi.net

Mary Gantz  Nurse

mgantz@sandi.net

Monique Wills

mwills@sandi.net

Penny Lobato Health Tech

plobato@sandi.net

Kate Zlotnick-Hess | Military Counselor

Lori Emerson | PE

lemerson@ sandi. net 

Jeff Flanagan | BSSIII

jflanagan@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

3r d G r a d e

Aaron Solomon Classroom B1

asolomon@sandi.net

Becky Kosen | Classroom B2

rkosen@ sandi. net

       Gabrielle Porkolab | Classroom #15

                               gporkolab@ sandi. net 

 

4th G r a d e

CindyMcConnell |  Classroom#13

cmcconnell@ sandi. net

JenniferDeaton |  Classroom#14

jbarnes 3 @ sandi. net

 5th G r a d e

 

Becky Devereux Classroom B4

bdevereux@sandi.net

Julia Moore | Classroom B3

( Mon.- Wed.) jmoore 1 @ sandi. net

Karen Tennen | Classroom B3

             ( Thurs - Fri.) ktennen@ sandi. net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.